Ted McGinley

* 30.5.1958 v Newport Beach CA
Je ženatý ( s Gigi Riceovou) a má syna.
Bydlí v Los Angels CA

Young Doctors in Love (1982)
Revenge of the Nerds (1984)
Troop Beverly Hills (1989)
Physical Evidence (1989)
Blue Tornado (1991)
Revenge of the Nerds III:
The Next Generation (1992)
Wayne's World 2 (1993)
Revenge of the Nerds IV: Nerds in Love (1994)
Major League 3: Back to the Minors (1998)
Dick (1999)
Je M'Appelle Crawford
Hotel pro rukojmí (hostage hotel - 1999) 

Valentine (1979)
Making of a Male Model (1983)
Herndon and Me (1983)
Auntie Sue (1989)
Baby Talk (1991)
Linda (1993) aka Lust for Murder
Wild Justice (1994)
Tails You Live, Heads You're Dead (1995)
Every Mother's Worst Fear (1998)
Covert Assassin
Web of Terror/Deadly Web


TV Seriály
Happy Days (1980-84)
The Love Boat (1984-86)
Dynasty (1986-87)
Married... With Children: It's a
      Bundyful Life II (1989)
B.L. Stryker: Auntie Sue (1989)
B.L. Stryker: Die Laughing (1989)
Married... with Children (1991-97)
Dream On: Long Distance Runaround
Wild Justice (1993)
The John Laroquette Show (1995-96)
Sports Night (1998)


 Aktuální informace najdete na: